Saturday, January 22, 2011

22 January 2011


Just checked at the supermarket and discovered that Stephanie can eat some varieties of Oreos too!  Even though they are labelled "Milk's Favourite Cookie", some (but not all) types of Oreos are dairy-free. Maybe it is because you are supposed to dunk them in milk.

1 comment:

Anteater said...

We have discovered Oreo for Jed as well half a year ago, and were so surprised to the ingredients. We decided to go slow with him, and he was fine. I'm glad for Stephanie and Jeremy to ahve the same discovery! Anita